Nothing happening

My efforts have been stymied by some very dumb work I have got involved in. Apart from that, there is this profile change test taking place and I have to study for it which has put my entire agenda on the shelf.
Hopefully, this will end fast and well. Yesterday, I browsed to the ADHM site to register for the Airtel Delhi Half Marathon but ended up volunteering for it, i.e. opting to work as a volunteer for the run. Do I need the explain the thought process behind it 🙂

Leave a Reply

