Preparations started again

Since 690 is not a very good score, I have decided to write GMAT again. I have decided to take around two months and a half for the preps because that’s kind of the average prep time and that’s what I can afford as the applications in first round close in October.
To gauge the preparations as I go, I will be referring to http://missionmba.net/wordpress/category/gmat-journey/ for general guidance. Today I have spent around five hours going through the various sites , browsing information about b-schools and GMAT.

I came to the conclusion that I also need to start writing the application essays right away. As that process also takes some time.

Leave a Reply

