Mistakes I made

Learn from my mistakes and never ever defer your GMAT to a stage this late. It will make things more difficult for you. I keep telling myself that juggling the trilogy of work , GMAT prep and essays is preparing me better for the future at a b-school, the fact is that I have to study sentence correction with my heart yearning to write story after story for my essays. Well , today I am going to complete part 1 for Kellogg and register the recommenders for part two.

All that said, there is one last tip, time your practice questions as well. In my first GMAT, I think that the exam pressure made me drop by two points atleast.

Leave a Reply

