Great weekend

I spent the weekend at my sister’s. Had a lot of great food. Booked the tickets for a trip with the gaal friends 🙂 Three new dresses and some pounds richer….here I am…back in the MBA land.

Sent the Kellogg essays for the “does it sound like me” review. This reviewer lady is also a grammar nazi. She will also do the final trimming down to the word limit. Now, I only need the “adcom eye” review. ( refer to who shud review ur essays )

I may devote the end of the weekend to either MR SC guide or may be I ‘ll start the Tuck essays.

Leave a Reply

