OG_SC

Well I did the OG sentence correction. Like always I was very fast with 1.02 min/question but not great on accuracy. I got 108/140 which is about 77%. One extremely important tip- when doing the analysis, read through all the questions, especially the ones you were not sure about and had to decide between two options that seemed correct. Read why the incorrect one is incorrect because it may have some point, not ingrained in your SC skills.

Mr reviewers tell me that I write extremely long sentences. Looking at the tip sentence above, I think they are right.

Leave a Reply

