Just completed the GMAT prep 2 test

….and scored 750 (Q50,V41). Yeah, I was right, the GMAT Quant is slighlty more difficult than the Manhattan CAT quant.  Though I wasn’t exactly beaming with energy when I did this particular test, I think the score is cool and I will be ecstatic if I get something like this in the real one. Last night I did an MGMAT marathon…..well, not exactly a marathon, just two in a row because I had two left. That kind of exhausted me and I slept till 12:30 PM today. I am planning to go for a run followed by a nice shower and sound sleep.

Ciao!!

One response to “Just completed the GMAT prep 2 test

Leave a Reply

