Reviewed Kellogg Essay: Doing it all over again

This is what happens when you have too many reviewers. I kept slashing things as my reviewers kept suggesting. Finally, my most informed reviewer says that my essays are too vanilla. All work no fun.

Damn you other reviewers. I hate you guys. So, instead of taking a good nap, I am here just reading the comments over and over again. I am gonna read them till I learn all the comments by heart.  Then I will sketch the basic structure for all the essays on paper. And then I will write them all over again. Once done with this, I will cross check them with the comments and probably make someone else read them for grammar and flow. That’ll be it.

Too bad that all the experiments are happening on my dream school app. I plan to read the Tuck guide this weekend. Stay tuned if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

