Happy New Year and Tepper

The title sounds wacky?? That’s the aim people. I wish you all a great 2012. May all of you get into the school of your choice this year.
Tepper is one of the best fits for my career goals and I really like Pittsburg and I have submitted my app mere thirty minutes before the deadline.
Essay writers, I hear you all gasping at the jumpiness of this post but I have used all my ability to write in a flow by now and jumpy is fun.
After being rejected by the love of my life (in MBA programs), I really don’t know that where does my app/profile stand.
I have resisted multiple offers of we-will-do-everything-for-ya admission consulting thinking that if I can’t pull off an application, would I be able to handle the whole yembeeyaay.

Leave a Reply

