And the search continues

They say now is not the time to get too worried about things. The thing to do is to keep your head up, keep applying and keep networking. I had two phone calls in the past two days. I have noticed that I try to evade talking to people with some specific purpose in mind. That just disturbs me on a very deep level. I think that it’s high time for me to accept that it’s OK. I checked out a bunch of companies and they seem to be super cool.
Aside from that, my biological clock again seems to have undergone the dreaded 180 degree phase shift. I need to fix that. As the weather is improving, I think it’s time to start running again.

Leave a Reply

