Almost ready for school

Add/Drop courses- Check
RSVP for upcoming corporate presentations-Check
Resume update- Check
…..and so on
My point is that I am pretty much ready for year2 at business school. Only thing I need to resolve is the evening Negotiations class I have got that conflicts with the Robber Barrons writing hour. I really want to take the class. If things won’t work out, I’ll try and move the Robber Barrons hours.

Life is good and I am ready to dive into the big fireball of courses, capstones, late nights, beers and recruiting.

Leave a Reply

