Happy New Year from Pittsburgh

Another new year……my second one in Pittsburgh. I have given up tea for a month and then I will see if I want to continue or start drinking tea again. I keep making big plans to work out and get all ripped but that never works. So, I stay indoors and read a lot of books. This is the kind of vacation that I always dreamed of. Nothing on my mind and all the time in the world to do whatever I want to do. Although I have some stuff to complete which I hope to complete before school starts again, I am taking my time to enjoy the things that I like doing.

One response to “Happy New Year from Pittsburgh

  1. Pingback: Fridays From The Frontline - Clear Admit Blog

Leave a Reply

