Last week before graduation

I got up with a splitting headache after last night’s party and cruise dinner by the school. Th good thing is that I had just the right fix for this problem – good old cup of Indian spicy tea. I love problems I can solve like a boss….other more messy ones….ummm…..I take sometime with them.

I have a few errands to run this week and I hope that I will be done by the end of the week. I have already booked an apartment in the new city I am moving to and I am super excited about it. To do list for today-

  1. Check out apartment decors on pinterest.
  2. Workout if I feel like it.

Sundays don’t get much better than that.

One response to “Last week before graduation

  1. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline - Clear Admit Blog

Leave a Reply

