Graduated!!

Graduated!!

Moi at Primanti’s

I completed my MBA and received the diploma yesterday. For some reason, it hasn’t really sunk in and I feel like it’s one of the after-mini breaks and we will all start again in the halls of Posner after the summer. I guess I need to start packing to finally “feel it”. Packing stuff always breaks my heart. There are so many tough definitions to be made in terms of what to take with you and what to leave behind. I just get lost and entangled in memories because after all, all this stuff was my life for two years. I was a different person two years ago. I was the person who went to Primanti’s for the first time on someone’s recommendation, couldn’t finish the humongous sandwich and hated it. Yesterday, I went back to the same Primanti’s (second time in two years), ordered the same sandwich and loved it. It’s amazing what two years in Pittsburgh and Tepper can do to you.

One response to “Graduated!!

  1. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline - Clear Admit Blog

Leave a Reply

